skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Nov 10
L
Pace Academy
4111 Northside Pkwy NW, Atlanta, GA 30327, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 13
W
Lovett School
4111 Northside Pkwy NW, Atlanta, GA 30327, USA
FINAL
Tue Nov 16
L
Midtown High School
929 Charles Allen Dr NE, Atlanta, GA 30309, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 19
L
Riverwood High School
4111 Northside Pkwy NW, Atlanta, GA 30327, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 3 -
Lovejoy
1587 McDonough Rd, Hampton, GA 30228, USA
6:00 PM EST
Tue Dec 7 -
Westlake High School
2400 Union Rd SW, Atlanta, GA 30331, USA
6:00 PM EST
Fri Dec 10
W
Tucker High School
4111 Northside Pkwy NW, Atlanta, GA 30327, USA
FINAL
Tue Dec 14
L
Alpharetta High School
3595 Webb Bridge Rd, Alpharetta, GA 30005, USA
FINAL
Tue Jan 11
L
Morrow High School
4111 Northside Pkwy NW, Atlanta, GA 30327, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 14
L
Lakeside High School
3801 Briarcliff Rd NE, Atlanta, GA 30345, USA
FINAL
Tue Jan 18 -
Lovejoy
4111 Northside Pkwy NW, Atlanta, GA 30327, USA
6:00 PM EST
Fri Jan 21 -
Westlake High School
4111 Northside Pkwy NW, Atlanta, GA 30327, USA
6:00 PM EST
Tue Jan 25 -
Tucker High School
5036 Lavista Rd, Tucker, GA 30084, USA
6:00 PM EST
Tue Feb 1 -
Langston Hughes
7510 Hall Rd, Fairburn, GA 30213, USA
6:00 PM EST
Fri Feb 4 -
Morrow High School
2299 Old Rex Morrow Rd, Morrow, GA 30260, USA
6:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 5 -
Langston Hughes
4111 Northside Pkwy NW, Atlanta, GA 30327, USA
1:00 PM EST
Tue Feb 8 -
Lakeside High School
4111 Northside Pkwy NW, Atlanta, GA 30327, USA
6:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 12 -
Region Tournament
TBD