skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Oct 21 -
Try Outs
NAHS Gym
6:00 PM EDT
Tue Nov 12
L
South Atlanta High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 19
L
Johns Creek High School
FINAL
Thu Nov 21
L
Riverwood High School
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
Grady High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
L
Dunwoody High School
North Atlanta High School - 4111 Northside Pkwy NW Atlanta, GA 30327
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
W
@ Chattahoochee High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
W
Northview High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
L
@ Cambridge High School
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
Centennial High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 2
L
@ Alpharetta High School
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
@ Pope High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
L
@ Johns Creek High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
L
@ Westminster School
FINAL
Sat Jan 11 -
Washington High School
1:00 PM EST
Tue Jan 14
L
@ Dunwoody High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
W
Chattahoochee High School
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
W
CSKYWLA
North Atlanta High School, Northside Parkway Northwest, Atlanta, GA, USA
FINAL
Tue Jan 21 -
@ Northview High School
6:00 PM EST
Fri Jan 24 -
Cambridge High School
5:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 25 -
@ Centennial High School
6:00 PM EST
Tue Jan 28 -
Alpharetta High School
5:30 PM EST
Fri Jan 31 -
Pope High School
5:30 PM EST