skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Oct 21
Try Outs
 - 
 - 
NAHS Gym
6:00 PM EDT
Tue Nov 12
South Atlanta High School
 40 
 27 
FINAL
Tue Nov 19
Johns Creek High School
 52 
 26 
FINAL
Thu Nov 21
Riverwood High School
 63 
 24 
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
Grady High School
 61 
 39 
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
Dunwoody High School
 46 
 28 
North Atlanta High School - 4111 Northside Pkwy NW Atlanta, GA 30327
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
 38 
Chattahoochee High School
 28 
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
Northview High School
 32 
 52 
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
 30 
Cambridge High School
 54 
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
Centennial High School
 31 
 40 
FINAL
Thu Jan 2
 26 
Alpharetta High School
 60 
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
 27 
Pope High School
 64 
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
 30 
Johns Creek High School
 60 
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
 33 
Westminster School
 44 
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
Washington High School
 - 
 - 
1:00 PM EST
Tue Jan 14
 33 
Dunwoody High School
 58 
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
Chattahoochee High School
 28 
 39 
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
CSKYWLA
 36 
 50 
North Atlanta High School, Northside Parkway Northwest, Atlanta, GA, USA
FINAL
Tue Jan 21
 46 
Northview High School
 30 
FINAL
Fri Jan 24
Cambridge High School
 62 
 23 
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
 26 
Centennial High School
 39 
Centennial High School, Scott Road, Roswell, GA, USA
FINAL
Tue Jan 28
Alpharetta High School
 - 
 - 
5:30 PM EST
Fri Jan 31
Pope High School
 - 
 - 
5:30 PM EST
Wed Feb 5
 - 
Cambridge High School
 - 
Chattahoochee High School, Taylor Road, Johns Creek, GA, USA
5:30 PM EST