skip navigation

Sports Booster Committee and Team Coordinators

Sports Booster Committee

POSITION OFFICER EMAIL ADDRESS
Co-President Corrie Rovak nasbcpresident@gmail.com
Co-President Katie Crites nasbcpresident@gmail.com
Treasurer Kim Segal nasbctreasurer@gmail.com
Secretary Lisa Allen lfallen@gmail.com
VP - Communications Keeva Linton kvlinton@gmail.com
VP - Membership Shelley Sloan shelleysloan@dorseyaltson.com
VP Fundraising Renee Wilkins reneecarmella77@gmail.com
Co - VP Volunteers Elizabeth Meredith elizmeredith@gmail.com
Co - VP Volunteers
Registration and Website Beth Hamilton nahswarriors.org.requests@gmail.com
Banner Sales Peyton McWhirter pmm@pmwrealty.com
Banner Sales Laura O'Neill lauramcon@gmail.com

TEAM COORDINATORS

TEAM CONTACT EMAIL ADDRESS
Baseball Jon Balch jonbalch14@gmail.com
Basketball - Boys Tiffany Goode nahswarriorsbb@gmail.com
Basketball - Girls Jane Rawlings jprawlings11@gmail.com
Cheer/Gymnastics Liz Archer lizpequeno@yahoo.com
Cross Country Fran Townsend ftownsend@huffpowellbailey.com
Football Mike O'Kelley mikeokelley@bellsouth.net
Golf Jay Marchbanks jaymarchbanks@hotmail.com
Lacrosse - Girls Colleen Hohenstein mchohenstein@yahoo.com
Lacrosse - Boys Brian Balocki bbalocki@gmail.com
Soccer - Girls Lisa Perry lsperry5@bellsouth.net
Soccer - Boys Eva Soyah evasoyah@gmail.com
Softball Cheryl Dacey cheryldacey@me.com
Swim & Dive Brian Ward brianward@bellsouth.net
Tennis Lisa Marchbanks lisamarchbanks@hotmail.com
Track & Field Sarah Kirsch sarahskirsch@gmail.com
Volleyball CeCe Coleman cececoleman1@gmail.com
Water Polo Stu Sheldon stuartsheldon@bellsouth.net
Wrestling Sam Welch samuelawelch@gmail.com