skip navigation

Sports Booster Committee and Team Coordinators

Sports Booster Committee

POSITION OFFICER EMAIL ADDRESS
President CeCe Coleman cececoleman1@gmail.com
President-elect Connie Land landconnie@yahoo.com
Treasurer Kim Segal nasbctreasurer@gmail.com
Secretary Katie Weber ksweber@gmail.com
VP - Communications Nancy Haines n_haines@bellsouth.net
VP - Membership Patton Fowler pbfjtf@gmail.com
VP Fundraising TBD
Co - VP Volunteers Elizabeth Meredith elizmeredith@gmail.com
Co - VP Volunteers Kelli Adams kba@tsadamsstudio.com
Tech Support Rebecca Peckham rlpeckham@comcast.net
Banner Sales Peyton McWhirter pmm@pmwrealty.com
Banner Sales Laura O'Neill lauramcon@gmail.com

TEAM COORDINATORS

TEAM CONTACT EMAIL ADDRESS
Baseball Ed O'Meara edward@the1cps.com
Basketball - Boys Beth Hamilton nahswarriorsbb@gmail.com
Basketball - Girls Jane Rawlings
Cheer/Gymnastics Liz Archer lizpequeno@yahoo.com
Cross Country Julie Rief julierief@me.com
Football Mike O'Kelley mikeokelley@bellsouth.net
Golf Jay Marchbanks jaymarchbanks@hotmail.com
Lacrosse - Girls Colleen Hohenstein mchohenstein@yahoo.com
Lacrosse - Boys Toby Chambers toby@reddogequity.com
Soccer - Girls Elisabeth Pannell erpannell@aol.com
Soccer - Boys Natasha Philips natphillips@me.com
Softball Cheryl Dacey cheryldacey@me.com
Swim & Dive Brian Ward brianward@bellsouth.net
Tennis Lisa Jern lisa.jern@sutherland.com
Track & Field Sean O'Sullivan sean.osullivan@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Volleyball Val Verduce verduce@bellsouth.net
Water Polo Stu Sheldon stuartsheldon@bellsouth.net
Wrestling Abi Auer Abigail.auer@gmail.com